Privacy and security
Our software does not use bluetooth or NFC. Without your permission we only register location, date, time and the access decision. When you use our app, you can continue to follow the visited locations yourself. By registering as a user with a mail address and phone number, we are able to keep you informed and provide better support in contact research.
When you decide to remove your account, we keep your visiting data for 30 days after removal to support in contact research.